Archive for exercise scams
How F@%kin’ Stupid can these people be? Acai Berry Madness.
Posted by: | CommentsNow this really is stupid with a capital “S”. I have blasted in my blog about Acai Berry scams that try to ambush you through Google with a trial offer and then steal you money from your credit card to the tune of usually $180.00. Then you need to cancel your credit card because there is no customer service to tell that you didn’t order that product.
Almost all of the scams have a woman’s name attached to it because they know that woman are gullible enough to believe that a woman would never try to scam desperate vunerable women. The reality is that these scams are created by mostly Russian and Ukrainian mobsters that don’t give a shit and just want your money so they can shell it into an offshore account somewhere never to be heard from again, except when a new magical potion comes to market and Oprah endorses it.
Well, here’s what started this rant. To show you how f@%kin’ stupid these people are they actually commented on my blog…a blog that has warned of the scams…they thought that it was a good idea to comment with a trackback to the very site that I’m telling you about.
I will say it again for the really stupid!!!!!!!! If you see a website with any of the following but really any women’s name and the word weightloss after it and you click on it and give them your credit card YOU are a f@%kin’ IDIOT! Here are the top five hits as I have said before: erinsweightloss, lisasweightloss, beckysweightloss, sallysweightloss, tinasweightloss…do you get the picture????? but if you see edithsweightloss, or gertrudesweightloss or vickysweightloss it’s still a SCAM!
PLEASE READ THIS CAREFULLY!!!! I DO NOT ENDORSE THIS. IT IS AN EXAMPLE OF A COMMENT I RECEIVED FROM THE STUPID SCAM ARTISTS!
A new comment on the post #250 “The Acai Berry Scam Diets Continue…” is waiting for your approval http://askroccoblog.com/2008/12/03/the-acai-berry-scam-diets-continue/
Author : Weight Loss Blog (IP: 204.15.29.16 , 204-15-29-16.restechservices.net) E-mail : oeyyeyylyeey@gmail.com
URL : http://www.joansweightloss.com
Whois : http://ws.arin.net/cgi-bin/whois.pl?queryinput=204.15.29.16
Comment:
Hi, hope this comment comes through I’m still new to this whole blogging thing.
nice post! I discovered your blog while looking for other people’s weight loss experiences. I’ve actually just started blogging about my “http://www.joansweightloss.com” weight loss calculator – I lost over 30 pounds in a month with a diet I developed!
I would appreciate it if you could stop by my “http://www.joansweightloss.com” weight loss blog and let me know what you think.
Warmest wishes,
-Joan
Please do yourself a favor and look at the e-mail that this is coming from and notice the URL…http://joansweightloss.com Do you notice the “Woman’s” name…very good, “Joans”, that would be the woman’s name I was speaking about… and look, the word “weightloss” comes after Joan. So that must mean that this my friends is a scam…do you f@%kin’ get it now.









